Book 1: The Return of Betty Snickerdoodle

Book 2: A Sleuth Is Born

Book 3: Bake It Like Betty

Book 4: Mixed to Death

Book 5: Murder Takes a Bough

Book 6: Of Mice and Murder

All six now available in Kindle ebook, paperback, and hardcover (large print) formats. Kindle Unlimited, too!

Plus, for box set readers:

Box set 1 (ebook collection, books 1-3)

Box set 2 (ebook collection, books 4-6)